Difference between revisions of "OJS: Indonesian (id ID)"

From PKP Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "'''Contact:''' Lukman, S.T., M. Hum, Indonesian OJS Project Manager, Center for Scientific Documentation and Information, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Jl. Gatot Subroto ...")
 
Line 3: Line 3:
 
Lukman, S.T., M. Hum, Indonesian OJS Project Manager, Center for Scientific Documentation and Information, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 10 Jakarta.
 
Lukman, S.T., M. Hum, Indonesian OJS Project Manager, Center for Scientific Documentation and Information, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 10 Jakarta.
 
E-mail: lkmn_pdiiilipi 'at' yahoo.com
 
E-mail: lkmn_pdiiilipi 'at' yahoo.com
 +
Ratih Keumala Sari, ratihkeumalasari@yahoo.co.id
 +
Swistien Kustantyana, swistien@gmail.com
 +
Slamet Riyanto, slamet.riyanto@lipi.go.id
 +
Hendro Subagyo, hendro.subagyo@gmail.com
 +
Budi Nugroho, budi.nugroho@lipi.go.id
 +
Sjaeful Afandi, denolz@yahoo.com
 +
Al Hafiz Akbar Maulana, alha002@gmail.com
 +
Ekawati Marlina, ekawati.marlina@lipi.go.id
 +
Rishadi, rishadi007@gmail.com

Revision as of 06:42, 30 June 2015

Contact:

Lukman, S.T., M. Hum, Indonesian OJS Project Manager, Center for Scientific Documentation and Information, Indonesian Institute of Sciences, Jl. Gatot Subroto No. 10 Jakarta. E-mail: lkmn_pdiiilipi 'at' yahoo.com Ratih Keumala Sari, ratihkeumalasari@yahoo.co.id Swistien Kustantyana, swistien@gmail.com Slamet Riyanto, slamet.riyanto@lipi.go.id Hendro Subagyo, hendro.subagyo@gmail.com Budi Nugroho, budi.nugroho@lipi.go.id Sjaeful Afandi, denolz@yahoo.com Al Hafiz Akbar Maulana, alha002@gmail.com Ekawati Marlina, ekawati.marlina@lipi.go.id Rishadi, rishadi007@gmail.com