You are viewing the PKP Support Forum | PKP Home Wiki

Dropdowns in FireFox?

Are you responsible for making OCS work -- installing, upgrading, migrating or troubleshooting? Do you think you've found a bug? Post in this forum.

Moderators: jmacgreg, michael, John

Forum rules
The Public Knowledge Project Support Forum is moving to http://forum.pkp.sfu.ca

This forum will be maintained permanently as an archived historical resource, but all new questions should be added to the new forum. Questions will no longer be monitored on this old forum after March 30, 2015.

Dropdowns in FireFox?

Postby tshore » Tue Nov 24, 2009 6:39 am

I'm using FireFox and OSX 10.5.8. Most of the time, OCS dropdown menus do not work. They are fine in Safari. Anyone else having problems with dropdown menus?
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 12:48 pm
Location: Hamilton, Ontario

Re: Dropdowns in FireFox?

Postby RickMath » Tue Nov 24, 2009 2:34 pm

I am using Firefox v 3.0.15 and have not had any problems with any of the drop down menus.

Just a suggestion, you may want to upgrade to a more recent version. Not sure if it will solve the problem.

Posts: 264
Joined: Fri Feb 27, 2009 12:30 am

Return to OCS Technical Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest